skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hopelucky

43, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
31 May '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am very honest ,loyalty person, Hope can find the man who having same value with me , we can together until we old .

Description

i live in USA. but my good friend in Australia.I am widow , i having one daughter who is 5 year old. I having very good moral character , honest ,good heart, loyalty. I want to find same value man , can with him together build family again .I do not want to play game . I am mot smonking , no drink drug , no drink wine . I eat health food , and also like to study even i am not younger anymore. I look inside of the heart ,not outside .

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • UNITED STATES
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 6 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Other Christian, Other religion, Buddhist, Born Again Christian, Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

I live in Texas. one of my Friend live in aus. Ii want to find the man who having good heart , good moral character, responsibility ,health,honest,loyalty.

My interests

Music
old classic music
Reading
education book
Other Interests
walking ,cooking ,