skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CurlyEmy

29, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
09 May '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm a bubbly and friendly soul who just wants to feel comfortable

Description

hello there, I have moved from Perth to Sydney back to Perth and have lost a lot of my friends in the move. looking for a friendly soul I can feel comfortable with that doesn't have a drug or alcohol problem. I like camping, going out, the beach, music, dancing, cocktails, family and road trips there is more just can't think of it right now lol will update this later. any questions please ask.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 29 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

nice, sweet, romantic, non violent, friendly, funny, dosent live too far away, mature and grounded

My interests

Music
80's,90s, RNB, rock, all types
Reading
Sci Fi, fiction, romantic
Movies & TV
cartoons, Sci Fi, drama anything but horror I'm a bit of a chicken lol
Sport
gym not specific sport I'd give it all a go

Contact CurlyEmy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me