skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Glen1985

31, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“WANTED: Smart, funny, adventurous woman. APPLY WITHIN...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a fun, laid back, easy going bloke, who's up for pretty much anything.

My family and friends are really important to me, and I spend a fair bit of time with both.

In winter you'll find me on the hockey field, or watching the footy. Summer I'll be out in the sun with a cold one in my hand surrounded by mates.

At a glance

Summary

Glen1985's

Details

Glen1985's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 24 - 32 years old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a best friend, a partner in crime, someone to laugh with and experience all the good things that life has to offer.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything played on Triple J, and 90's dance/pop
Reading
I like reading non-fiction (biographies and history), also don't mind a bit of sci-fi
Movies & TV
Comedy and Action movies (especially James Bond). On the TV side I like watching drama/crime/thrillers.
Sport
I play hockey. I love watching cricket, AFL and rugby union.
Other Interests
Once it gets warm I enjoy getting out into the sun, having a few drinks with some good food.

Contact Glen1985

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me