skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Klle

38, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
Today

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

Klle's

Details

Klle's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 43 - 51 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
6 years - 9 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Is fine if I have children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd like to share my life with someone who has similar ideals, enjoyment of life and likes to muck around and laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much everything apart from Norwegian death metal. Favs are rock and folk if pressed for an answer.
Reading
I'll read mostly autobiography as I'm interested in other people and how they view the world.
Movies & TV
I don't watch tv to be honest, but I love movies. I like sci-fi, action, adventure... but enjoy a laugh too.
Sport
I enjoy playing most sports, mainly with my kids. I have a kayak that I enjoy using.
Other Interests
I have a coastal farm, so I grow most things, enjoy building stuff, having people around for pizza nights. I enjoy sitting around a fire listening to music... camping and bushwalking.

Contact Klle

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me