skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydRob27

37, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
28 Mar '17

Headline

“New In Sydney”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I take pleasure in the simple things in life and would love to meet someone who has an equally easy-going and cheerful nature. I work in a corporate environment, so I enjoy being outdoors and active on the weekend. I've travelled extensively and look forward to exploring new places with someone with similar interests. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys my quirky sense of humour and with whom I can share laughs and new experiences.

At a glance

Summary

SydRob27's

Details

SydRob27's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 18 - 33 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an easy going girl, who is willing to try new things. Someone who is independent and confidant but looking for someone to share new experiences with. I am looking for someone who is kind and enjoys a good laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
I currently play soccer and hockey and enjoy watching and playing all sports.
Other Interests
Travelling, getting outdoors or even out of the city, the beach.

Contact SydRob27

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me