skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
17 Oct '17


“More Simple Stuff!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


My friends describe me as an honest, caring and sensible guy.
I work full time as a production technician and operator in a Hair & Beauty company.
I'm into adventures and meeting new people as well as taking it easy and relaxing at home.
I enjoy connecting people to learn new things and catching up with group of friends.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke
Nationality Iranian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

Contact Yashar1024

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me