skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“ ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm passionate, honest, caring, driven & clumsy. I love good conversation & laughter! music, wine & travel makes me happy! :)

At a glance

Summary

fcw85's

Details

fcw85's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 25 - 33 years old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I really do like all types. The National are my go-to band at the moment
Reading
Paul Auster, Nick Hornby, Albert Camus & books about wine
Movies & TV
Larry David & Ricky Gervais for TV. Old films by Ingmar Bergman and new films by Jim Jarmusch. But will happily quote Dumb and Dumber from start to finish :)
Sport
Tennis, football, baseball, running
Other Interests
Wine, old motorcycles, cooking, travel, typewriters, comedy and WaterAid

Contact fcw85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me