skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ploko1234

30, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Last online:
11 Aug '17

Headline

“ ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm pretty easy going and enjoy that as a quality in others.

I'm fond of the outdoors and have done my fair share of hikes and enjoy the odd mountain bike ride. I'm an animal lover and a passionate afl enthusiast.

Outside of work i do enjoy time spent with friends, dining out, dinner parties, gigs, theatre, cooking escapades, movies on the couch and love searching for a satisfying coffee on a weekend.

Likes:
Dark chocolate
Comfortable silence
Intellectual curiosity
Dark and dry humour

Dislikes:
Ill-manners
Arrogance
Ignorance
Chicken flavoured chips

At a glance

Summary

ploko1234's

Details

ploko1234's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 21 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Has a good mix of cheeky, dry and sarcastic humour and are comfortable in them self and who enjoys their own company.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most musical genres. Whatever is on the j's is usually good. If I had to name a few- the walkmen & lcd soundsystem, radiohead, wild beasts
Reading
I like a good autobiography, history or crime. Mostly non-fiction genres.
Movies & TV
Shows like breaking bad, mad men, the office, peep show, the west wing etc. tickle my fancy. Love a good doco too.
Sport
afl, tennis, bike riding.
Other Interests
fishing, cooking, outdoors, coast trips, card & board games.

Contact ploko1234

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me