skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

zimbychris

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Enquire within

Description

Easygoing, laidback professional guy who is from Zimbabwe originally, lived in the UK and now settled in Sydney. Love writing, reading, travel, bar hopping, good food and sun. Hoping to meet a girl who knows what she wants and see how things go. Good grammar and no use of 'lol' will get you far!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't have a 'type' at all - much prefer to meet face to face and see if there's a spark.

My interests

Music
Eclectic taste, but I'm not the kind of person who needs a soundtrack to their life
Reading
Everything. Seriously, I read everything.
Movies & TV
The Wire, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Parks & Recreation, Veep, Better Call Saul, Hannibal, The Office (original) - and anything directed by David Fincher
Sport
Play golf, love watching all sports. Went to my first AFL game recently and loved it!
Other Interests
Bar hopping, travel, finding new and weird places to hang out, exploring Sydney, hiking, running

Contact zimbychris

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me