skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 Aug '16

zaleila

59, Female, Single, Logan, QLD

Headline

“Time for friendship & fun & laughter”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

At a glance

Summary

zaleila's

Details

zaleila's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 48 - 60 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Personality Private Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Green, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Auburn Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
27 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology Construction, Accounting, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal
Job role Other Technical, Executive, Senior Management, Professional, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
gospel, Alicia Keys, rock, blues, luther Vandross, Al Green/ Love listening to old school, 60"s , listening to Mai fm.
Reading
auto biographies. Home decorating. Christian Books/
Movies & TV
Love action movies. love movies based on peoples lives, NCIS Miami.
Sport
Love watching Atheletics. Tennis, Races, Ten-Pin Bowling, Gymnastics
Other Interests
love going out to the beach, or just a cruise in the car through the country side. love just watching a good movie, cooking for friends, dinnig out, spending timewith my gran kids. Family times are important to me.

Contact zaleila

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me