skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


69, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fun and Down to Earth


I am an independant lady that has some good old fashioned style and a fair whack of class. I love to socialise with well mannered, respectful people.

Great sense of humour, I really enjoy eating out, catching up with friends, having a social drink, heading out to fashion shows but am also at home in an antique store.

Entertaining my family and friends is one of my favourite pastimes, yes that means I LOVE to cook!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 69 years old 45 - 72 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Green Brown, Hazel, Blue, Grey, Black, Green
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, White, Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Government, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Mining, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Advertising / PR / Media, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Legal, Retired, Construction, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional Senior Management, Other, Tradesperson, Executive, Management, Technical, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner
Religion Other Christian, Atheist, Anglican, Catholic, Jewish, Other, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that is generous, kind, considerate, honest with integrity being an absolute must! Good sense of humour and enjoys the finer things in life!

My interests

Depends on the mood. But I can listen to..., blues., pop., R/B Motown., 70., 80's., jazz., layback., current. Etc., Etc. Always when I drive.
Nothing quite like a good short story and getting my nose buried in the paper!
Movies & TV
Movies are a favourite past time and enjoy all genres - Comedies, Epic etc.
Soccer, AFL football, Tennis & Golf
Other Interests
Passion, for food, coffee. Spring Carnivale, Fashion, Stock Market, Property, Dev. Property Reno. Music, Boats. Travel. Etc.

Contact AlmostLauren

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me