skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


70, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fun and Down to Earth


I am an independant lady that has some good old fashioned style and a fair whack of class. I love to socialise with well mannered, respectful people.

Great sense of humour, I really enjoy eating out, catching up with friends, having a social drink, heading out to fashion shows but am also at home in an antique store.

Entertaining my family and friends is one of my favourite pastimes, yes that means I LOVE to cook!

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other background
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, White, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Legal, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other industry, Retired, Administration, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Other job role, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion, Catholic, Jewish, Other Christian, Atheist, Agnostic, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that is generous, kind, considerate, honest with integrity being an absolute must! Good sense of humour and enjoys the finer things in life!

My interests

Depends on the mood. But I can listen to..., blues., pop., R/B Motown., 70., 80's., jazz., layback., current. Etc., Etc. Always when I drive.
Nothing quite like a good short story and getting my nose buried in the paper!
Movies & TV
Movies are a favourite past time and enjoy all genres - Comedies, Epic etc.
Soccer, AFL football, Tennis & Golf
Other Interests
Passion, for food, coffee. Spring Carnivale, Fashion, Stock Market, Property, Dev. Property Reno. Music, Boats. Travel. Etc.