skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FoxyBlondeA

69, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
18 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to share my life with a special man - who knows it could be YOU! If you have charm - respect - consideration etc etc

Description

I am tall, blue eyes, shoulder length blonde hair, intelligent, witty, love to cook - glass of wine and cheese platter by an open fire in winter is bliss! I can converse on all levels (and looking for someone likewise) - living near water or within short driving distance would be cool - great animal lover - (enjoy feeding parrots and birds that pass thru..) Like and appreciate old cars/american cars, markets, restaurants/pubs. I consider myself loyal - trustworthy and honest and will always "tell it like it is" .........interested???

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 69 years old 52 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
30 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Atheist, Other, Other Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to find someone who is honest - has integrity - tall (5'10" plus)- reasonably "romantic" - sense of humour - has respect - well-groomed - likes pets - and most of all enjoys life - fine food - wine - week-ends away, Sunday markets, cooking, and "own space" of course!

My interests

Music
A Woodstock child from the 60's (smiles) - Hendrix/Janis Joplin/ Doors etc. all 60's - 90's rock/hits - blues - jazz - George Benson - Sade etc ..some light classical - am an avid Rolling Stones fan......no country/western or boot scootin' please!!!!
Reading
Daily papers - Sunday Magazines - Fashion Mags. - Cooking mags. mystery novels- light humour...........love to keep up with real estate and property news! Also the U.S.financial...and current world news in general.
Movies & TV
..prefer to watch DVD's than go to the movies - don't mind some reality TV - documentaries - biography's -SBS - anything current.............
Sport
ok if you do........watch the tennis now and then - watch AFL Grand Final only... and the Melbourne Cup (Nov.) but thats it for me!
Other Interests
loves cooking (glass of wine of course!) - american cars - occasional Sunday markets - Antique sheds - would love to go see more live bands (better than "dead ones" I guess) :-) pub lunch's - news websites or interesting stuff online...

Contact FoxyBlondeA

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me