skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Garden6

67, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a peaceful stable relationship. Start as friendship and move on from there.

Description

Me, I am English born Lived in another country for 20 yrs before moving to Australia. I am semi retired, self sufficient, own my home. Looking for a partner to do stuff with i.e. movies, lunches at wineries, walking, love to travel whether a few days locally or longer internationally.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 67 years old 68 - 72 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Private Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
38 years - 40 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with whom I can create a respectful stressless relationship

My interests

Music
Listen to most music except Opera Real Country Rap. Love Dire Straits, The Eagles, James Blunt, Norah Jones Mixture.
Reading
Read a lot. Maybe a book every 2 weeks. Mostly who did what? books, self help, motivational, what to eat healthwise.
Movies & TV
Busy watching Game of Thrones. Enjoy comedy/romance. Also enjoy movies based on someone's real life.
Sport
Yoga is as close as I get. Will watch State of Origin. Wimbledon and Australian Open tennis.
Other Interests
Love walking - Sunday lunches somewhere scenic i.e. mountains, winery, etc.

Contact Garden6

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me