skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a partner to have fun together. Meals, movies, concerts, walks, talks and the odd bit of travel.

Description

I am a fun loving person, light hearted and enjoy life. I like to dine out and cook for friends. Movies, concerts, golf and walks are all things I like to do. I am a fairly wide traveller both inside Australia and beyond. Lots more still to explore.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 57 - 71 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Often

My interests

Music
Classical Jazz Most music except maybe country and western
Reading
I'm a prolific reader of fiction and non fiction. Wide selection.
Movies & TV
News, current affairs and historical dramas. Not addicted to TV. Get to some movies and enjoy it when I do.
Sport
Not a sport watcher.
Other Interests
Golf Walking Cooking

Contact Kathy2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me