skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Are you looking for a friend and companion to share your interests and affections? Intelligent, warm, friendly woman seeking a like minded man.


Curious, open and friendly; easy to befriend. Lively and vivacious. Young in body and mind.
Live in the Southern Highlands, but spend time on the upper North Shore with family. Am in the process of selling my house and deciding where to go, possibly the Blue Mountains.

Look after myself, and whilst appearance is not everything, someone who is fit and well groomed will definitely grab my attention.

I am comfortable in my own skin, and with my own company, but prefer to share time with an intelligent personable man. I welcome new experiences and challenges. Have trekked in Nepal which was just a mind blowing experience. I have spent time in India which I loved and am considering visiting again. Travel is definitely on the horizon.

Enjoy witty conversation and repartee. I like eating out but time at home with a partner or socialising with friends are my main entertainment. In the next couple of months I will get back to art exhibitions and concerts.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 71 years old 60 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Southern Highlands, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Aries, Virgo, Scorpio, Leo, Pisces, Gemini, Sagittarius, Cancer, Taurus, Capricorn, Libra, Aquarius
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Green, Grey, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Grey, Red, Auburn, Dark Brown, Black, Bald, White
Body type Slim Athletic, Large-ish, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A kind, funny, affectionate man with zest for life, and lots of love to give and receive.

My interests

Classical/jazz/blues/rock and roll
Wide range of fiction; classical literature, current affairs
Movies & TV
British drama/French film; good Australian and American films, art films
Walking; gym; Pilates. Like the beach and the water.
Other Interests
Gardening/furniture restoring/Wining and dining, travel, bushwalking -- exploring and new experiences; not a resort holiday type. Happy to participate in your interests.

Contact Ladybel1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me