skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Montanesa

64, Female, Widowed, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live passionately Love unconditionally Laugh abundantly

Description

Life is too short, and as an incurable optimist, I have never looked back to what could have been, but rather looked forward to what life could be, and openly embrace new challenges. I am passionate about life, family and friendships. I am young at heart, and have a great sense of humour which allows me to laugh at myself and see the positive things during trying times. I have strong family values and in turn value integrity and honesty in others. My friends will say that I am loyal, intuitive, compassionate, kind and reliable. I have a passion for cooking, but also love to dine out, enjoy a good night at the theatre or a movie.

I enjoy weekend trips away to discover Victoria's wonderful produce and wines, or just a day out with a picnic basket full of gourmet goodies to share with that someone special of course. On cold wintry days love to curl up with a good and glass of wine, or a good DVD (more enjoyable of course to be able to share this with someone). I travel overseas regularly, especially to Spain where I was born. Would love to have someone to take with me to share it's vibrant culture and colourful fiestas.

I love to engage with people, learn about other cultures and experience the many wonderful cuisines that cultural diversity has to offer. Hence why I love to travel, and would enjoy having a companion to share my experiences with.

I am easy going, confident and strong minded, and have always faced challenges head on. I have two wonderful daughters who mean the world to me. I have a strong sense of self and always optimistic
in the belief that my other half is out there waiting to be discovered. Happy to be a friend and see where it leads with the right person.

If my profile appeals to you, senda me a message and I will respond.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
33 years - 39 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who is kind, enjoys good conversation and appreciates and respects the opinions of others . A sense of humour is always desirable, as is sensitivity towards others.

My interests

Music
Ecclectic tastes which include classical, pop, rock, blues and latin. The Eagles, Santana, Pink, Gloria Estefan, among many others.
Reading
Enjoy a range of genres, such as biographies and fiction. One of my favourite authors is Ernest Hemmingway and especially love his book "Death In The Afternoon" which gives an indepth insight into the bullfighting culture of Spain, and is a look at the history and nature and fear of courage.
Movies & TV
enjoy current affairs, renovation and cooking programs. Also love thrillers, science fiction, romantic comedies, and drama to name a few. Favourite movies are, Laurence of Arabia, Gone With The Wind, Gladiator, many of the grand epics from the past, and present.
Sport
Enjoy fishing, walking, and watching Tour de France. Also love watching gymnastics, swimming, tennis, and diving
Other Interests
Entertaining and cooking up a storm for family and friends (you will never go hungry!), travelling, home renovations and decorating. Love to learn about, and experience other cultures. Doing community and charity work.

Contact Montanesa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me