skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Am just a simple one , simple life and happy to help needed, hope to find a special someone whom I can spend my whole life with n will love my family

Description

Just a simple person , honest , and reliable...just happy being me..you will know me better if we will be friends....

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 71 years old 68 - 79 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Geelong & Surrounds, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated
Height under 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Grey, Blue, Green, Brown, Black, Hazel, Other
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Grey, Blonde, Auburn, White, Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone  who will love and care  for me whoever I am and one whom i can hold hands as years go by nd grow old till ......someone who will just be happy of us just being together and won't be that demanding, someone who can , will understand how life is not perfect for everyone, ...

My interests

Music
Likes of 60, 70s n 80s
Reading
Read all kinds of books to my likings and magazines...
Movies & TV
Action, comedy , a bit of romance n true to life at times..
Sport
Watch different kinds of sports on tv,
Other Interests
Travel.....the most ...

Contact Zorayda

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me