skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


66, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"Come live with me and be my love, and we will all the pleasures prove ..."


You don't have to live with me but all the rest would be lovely, I'm sure, with the right person. I am looking for someone who can become a good friend with whom I can share the freedom which comes at this stage of our lives ... the freedom to travel if we want to, the time to enjoy a long summer's day at the beach, or a cold winter's night before an open fire, red wine in hand, enjoying each other's company. I am looking for a friend who will share a laugh with me at the end of a hard day, or the excitement of watching a live Rugby game, preferably one where the Qld Reds enjoy a big win.
To sum up, I really would love to find a friend who has a good sense of humour, takes life as it comes, and is ready to enjoy all the good things life has to offer.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 66 years old 62 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm not sure there is such a person as an "ideal" partner ...I would just like to meet someone who enjoys life as much as I do, and then discovers that he enjoys it much more in my company.

My interests

My tastes in music are quite varied. The only music I do not listen to is rap, heavy metal and related sounds.
I have been an avid reader all my life ... reading a good book is my 'fall-back position' when there is nothing else to do.
Movies & TV
When I have the time, I enjoy comedy, but really, I just choose what I am in the mood for. I will not watch anything with overt violence, and am not keen on science fiction or fantasy.
I am a keen follower of Rugby Union, and I also follow Rugby League. Don't play any particular sport, but do go to the gym regularly
Other Interests
I have done a bit of sailing in the past and given a choice, would rather spend my time at the beach, or on the water, than anywhere else.

Contact bjbllb

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me