skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


73, Female, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
13 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a retired professional lady . I am 5' tall and slim. My hair is a light browm .I have blue eyes and a fair complexion. I live in Cairns Queensland


I have a happy sociable personality and I make friends easily. I love good company and going to the theatre ,dining out as well as quiet times at home.
I live in my own house in North Cairns
My hobbies include oil painting, music,movies, reading and walking. I also like to travel in Australia and to different places in the world whenever I can. I would like to meet a nice interesting man around my own age to share my life with.

At a glance

her details

  • 73 years old
  • Female
  • Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Irish
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

65-75 years old prefarably university educated like myself but not mandatory.Interested in reading ,music ,,going to opera ,etc May have children of his own Someone who likes to travel sometimes but also enjoy times at home

My interests

Classical,jazz, opera.
Modern literature ,good novels,biography's etc
Movies & TV
Historical -any good movie
Tennis ,swimming walking
Other Interests
Painting and drawing