skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Im Young at heart,compassionate,easy to talk to,honest,and most of all would like to meet someone special


this is going to be hard for me Im not used to writing about myself so here goes.

I am young at heart, I like going out and having a coffee with a friend and just relaxing and chatting
about very little,going for walks through nurseries,going through old stores and just browsing,I like to go to the movies,I am also involved with my grandchildren they are a big part of my life, I am easy to talk to,straight forward,honest, I have a good sense of humor I like music basically all music even like to dance, would like to learn to ballroom dance I enjoy quiet nights just reading or watching netflix on TV hopefully there is someone out there that has some of the same interests as mine and there own interest that I can share with them I would like someone who is sincere,and passionate in what he does,someone who knows what he wants,someone who will treat me with respect,and hopefully we will go on from there. If you have read my profile and you are unsure why not send a kiss.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 71 years old 67 - 76 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'0/152 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Scottish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Other, Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
39 years - 41 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Anglican Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a genuine man who wants friendship and if it works out maybe a relationship would be good to have someone who likes to go for drives, nurseries, for coffee, maybe art galleries, just sitting reading a novel or watching TV honest, reliable,a good companion and can communicate

My interests

I like 50 60 70 80 Music not into head banging music I like listening to instrumentals,also Celtic music
I read fiction novels, news papers, magazines
Movies & TV
I like to go to movies to watch.comedy,old movies, Harry Potter, Lord of the rings. Star Wars
I dont play any sport I have always wanted to try golf but have not tried it, I follow the Western Bulldogs
Other Interests
My other interests are going to antique shops.holding someones hand and just going for walks,sitting on a couch and watching TV,going away for weekends,

Contact scotty001

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me