skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
19 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Want to share a coffee and a chat? Who knows could be the beginning of something special !

About me - description

Bit of a contradiction, love social interaction but also value my alone time. Don't need to be smothered, me time, you time and we time. Independent and flexible, willing to listen and agree to disagree, after all don't think anyone has all the answers....certainly not me.

Love nature and being outdoors. Gardens, trees, ferns and flowers, enjoy open to see what others can do and get ideas. Love my little dog too....she loves me back unconditionally.

I like to learn and grow and take the oportunity when it presents itself, as they say when one door closes another one opens.

There is a lot more to me than meets the all I ask is don't judge the book by its cover. I can come across conservative (looks) and it is hard to find photos that show who you are???? My friends definitely think I am not as prim and proper as I look (lol).

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 36 to 42 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Large-ish, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

The person I would like to have in my life would easygoing, trustworthy, adaptable, open minded and tolerant. I am an openly affectionate person so someone similar would be a bonus. Someone willing to take the time to smell the roses, explore and learn. I value "me" time so need some space.

My interests

Love live music. Still love my loud rock music...don't think I will ever give that don't have to listen, I am happy listening to anything especially in a venue with atmosphere....sunday afternoon listening to blues at a country pub can be magical.
Novels, gardening books, anything interesting. Love my internet...researching anything and place you can ask all the dumb questions...
Movies & TV
Love thrillers, watch tv series such as homeland, suits, game of thrones etc. Love animations.
I walk a lot....does that count?
Other Interests
Gardening is a passion, crosswords, sudoku, reading,walking, Music. I do volunteer gardening and am a volunteer carer on lunch outings for the elderly.