skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CinLyn

41, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A bit of a nerd, a little daggy but sometimes cool!!

About me - description

I love being with friends and family and life is good, but there is just one thing missing...a man to share experiences with!

A bit about me in point form:
* I love sport especially playing Tennis, Field Hockey and recently discovered Floorball...and love watching NRL, and any other sports like Rugby, football on occasions.
* Love watching anything on TV and Movies from most genres especially RomComs, Sci-fi, action and love the silver screen and musicals era...IMDB is my bible!!
* Enjoy Good Food and Wine and trying new places around town and just having a really good time.
* Kind of stuck in the 70's, 80's and 90's but love any music that makes you happy and you want to dance and sing to.
*I am born and bred an Aussie, don't be fooled by my Asian appearance!!
*I am honest, hard working, generous, caring, somewhat intelligent, interesting and funny.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Just to be well rounded, honest, generous, caring, family oriented, respectful, considerate and just happy to be who they are.

My interests

Music
WSFM is my station, need I say more?
Reading
I am very random, depending what catches my eye and interest...I guess the girl in me, anything Jane Austen, recently Dystopia worlds like the Divergent Series, and something I can relate to like China Dolls. I also like Cecelia Ahern...her books are all somewhat magical and about chance.
Movies & TV
TV: Love anything Joss Whedon (Buffy, Angel, Firefly and now recently Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D), CHUCK, all NCIS's. Castle, The Librarians, Scorpion and Bull ~ MOVIES: RomComs, Sci-fi, action, secret agent and love the silver screen and musicals era. Too many to name...REALITY: Amazing Spaces
Sport
Played Tennis at international level ~ Play Field Hockey & Floorball at present ~ I will have a go at anything that is competitive, like touch/oz tag, soccer, golf ~ I am a sports coach so love watching all sports to share basic skills between them all, I don't tend to sleep when the Olympics is on!
Other Interests
Food &Wine festival ~ A trivia night or two ~ To be more cultured in the arts, fashion & theatre ~ Anything interesting & I don't know anything about, trying new things ~ Travelled for my Tennis & love experiencing other countries cultures and would definitely like to travel more ~ More Charity work