skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Karategirl123

32, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A kind, well-educated, and sweet professional lady looking for a serious relationship and a life-long partner to enjoy life together.

About me - description

I am a kind and well-educated lady who is passionate about my life and job. I enjoy traveling because I would like to experience and explore different culture and food. Reading has become my daily routine and makes me feel quite relaxed, especially with a sip of tea or coffee. It enables me to learn new things, get to know the history, and imagine the future. I currently go to gym 2 to 3 times a week. On weekends I usually play badminton or go hiking with my friends. I also love my current job. My colleagues enjoy working with me because I am easy going, and good at resolving difficult problems. I don't mind going to the extra miles to meet and exceed customers' expectations.

My nature is very calm and rational. In general I am not very emotional and like to solve problems in life by calm discussions rather than arguments. I am not a party animal or a very loud person among people, but I do enjoy spending quality time with close friends and family. In general I enjoy quiet private time but filled with some memorable and romantic moments. I don't mind spending most of the time at home, and I am also happy to go out for outdoor activities on weekends. I wish I would have a family which is full of happiness and joy, have a partner that we could support each other and enjoy life together. I do not expect super exciting life all the time but to me routine daily life can also be very sweet with lots of love and understandings. I am sort of a traditional person and I value family members, friends, and health very much, but not too much about money.

The type of guy that I am attracted to is one who is kind, honest and shares the similar core values with me. I hope that we could support each other and enjoy life together.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Star sign - Leo, Virgo, Cancer, Gemini, Aquarius, Libra, Aries, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Taurus, Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Blue, Black, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - White, Red, Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Other, Grey, Black
  • Education - Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing, Mining, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Agricultural, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Legal, Education / Science, Government employee
  • Management, Professional, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Student, Other job role, Business Owner, Executive, Technical, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who wants to develop serious relationship, and has the wish to start family in future. I like man who is kind, responsible, generous and intelligent. Because I love travelling and reading, I hope he enjoys the similar things and we would share some common interests.

My interests

Reading
Technical, Literature, Social, Economics, History, Finance
Movies & TV
Friends, Game of Thrones, Kung Fu Panda
Sport
badminton, swimming, karate and hiking
Other Interests
Traveling