skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kateiscool

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A caring and beautiful girl looking for a soul mate

Description

I am independent, I lived and worked in China, New Zealand and Australia. Currently, I am living in NZ and will relocate to Sydney in a few months.
I have traveled a few countries still want to explore more. I am kind¿ caring and intelligent. I have a career I like and people I like to work with. I work hard to enjoy the finer things in life.
I like bushwalking and enjoy the beauty of nature. I also play badminton regularly. it is a fast and fun game. But I also like to stay in and watch movies/TV and cuddle up with the special one¿hold hands while out and about.
I am looking for a man who is successful in his career and have a sense of humour. like food.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Professional, Management, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

loyal, successful and caring

My interests

Movies & TV
comedy, action movies.
Sport
bush walking, badminton
Other Interests
love baking although I don't bake very often..