skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


It's time to find my life partner ;))


I'm currently enjoying an inspired and rewarding career change!...

My friends would describe me as a great listener who is able to give wise counsel. I'm known to be insightful, reliable, compassionate, and authentic! My faith in God is also very important to me.

If you consider yourself a practicing Christian who is young at heart, please feel free to chat to me. Cheers!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker

My interests

I'm a classical pianist and I love to play solo pieces by Chopin, Bach, Schumann, Liszt, etc. I also enjoy listening to a bit of pop especially whilst dancing at a wedding!
I read widely on a daily basis but tend to avoid novels as they can be addictive :P
Movies & TV
Mostly romantic, comedy, drama and action thrillers. I stay away from horror movies...! Don't watch much TV but love the BBC dramas, a recent favourite is Poldark :)
I'll watch quite a bit of tennis during the Oz Open each summer but that's about it. I play table tennis and like to stay fit by going for walks or doing 1000 steps (in Mt Dandenong).

Contact Ninagrace

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me