skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

magsydney

38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
24 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Haven't met The One...

Description

I am an aesthetic person into healthy lifestyle, appreciates the beauty of nature, loves animals, flowers, glassware, cemaric art and playing piano. Outside of my busy work, I enjoy a simple relaxing life.

Coming from a healthy family that my parent still love each other after 40+ years marriage and growing strong, I believe in a traditional, old-fashioned relationship. I see femininity, the ability to empathise, nurture, support and respect, an important part of a healthy relationship.

I have always been slim, very stable body weight and never been on diet. I'm blessed with the body type no matter how much I eat I'll still stay slim. No fat gene or obesity in my family.

My ideal partner will be someone healthy, who has done his exploration and is ready to build a meaningful life with an equal partner. He will be an even-tempered and caring person with a mature mind. Patient, open-minded, rational, stable, consistent and effective communicator. Faithful but not religious. Comfortable in his own skin, with healthy self esteem, no big ego. Someone who values quality over quantity.

The German Shepherd isn't mine. He lives next door and loves hanging out in my garden. We are very good friends. I am looking to adopt one soon, so you have to love dog too.

If you are interested, message me and have a chat.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has grown out of bar/club scene but is still active. No kid, no wife, no gf. Close to my age and in the same life stage.

My interests

Music
My driving playlist: - "Norwegian Black Metal" Superhumanoids - "Mink & Shoes" Psychemagik - "Summer Nights (Meramek Remix)" Kaskade & The Brocks - "Feeling Love" Psychemagik - "Wasted (feat. Kate Elsworth)" Sonny Fodera - "In Sintesi (Psychemagik Remix)" Roisin Murphy
Reading
Read lots of regulation for work, the rest on my book shelf are about interior design, home decoration, travelling, nutrition, cooking, language, investment and biography.
Movies & TV
Movie: Sci-Fi, Animation, Action, Crime, Thriller etc. Watch TV for news and weather broadcast only.
Sport
Used to play squash, want to pick it up again.
Other Interests
Recently into Japanese cooking...

Contact magsydney

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me