skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cazz71

46, Female, Separated, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seperated and ready to have fun and see where it leads... You - Must be a lover of dogs and happy to enjoy drinks and dinners out, as well as nights in...

Description

I am seperated after a long relationship. We have seperated as good friends, so no baggage (or kids with two legs to deal with !!!). I am passionate, caring, professional, very social, engaging, empathetic, intelligent, loyal, respectful, kind, positive, self aware, and I LOVE to have fun...

My two dogs are the things I love most in this world...if you are not a dog or animal lover...don't bother responding ! I love all animals but by far...dogs are my favourites - My world is a better place with rescue dogs in it :-)

I don't have children & don't want any of my own,but that doesn't mean I don't like or enjoy them!

I deeply enjoy spending time with people and learning about their lives and what has brought them to where they are now...I struggle with depressive, selfish, arrogant, disrespectful, thoughtless people.

Some things that make me smile and bring me joy are; Animals, Holidays, Reading, Attending events/fundraisers/dinners/networking events, Weekends away, Meeting amazing/inspiring people, Giving back, Shopping (yes...I can admit it !), Adrenalin Activities, Gardening, Going Fast, Fine Dining, Drinks out, Professional & Personal Development, Spiritual Development, Trying New Things, Cuddling on a Couch with someone who makes me smile and feel safe.

What I am looking for; I am very open to most things including age, but some deal breakers are that I don't want someone who drinks heavily, or smokes. I am attracted to happy, intelligent, self aware men who are confident without being cocky and who ooze integrity. You will need to be someone who enjoys social activities and wants to enjoy life and is able to afford that lifestyle.

Sound like you ? Let's start to get to know each other over a drink or coffee and take it from there...

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who cares about people, enjoys life, has drive, loves dogs and respects animals, wants to participate in life and not watch it pass them by, wants to leave the world a better place in some way and who wants a true partner in life & loves affection and is happy to show it!

My interests

Music
I love music that either makes me feel something or gets me to dance !!!! I am broad in my tastes and have just started enjoying live music again - loving an eclectic range of sounds and events
Reading
I read all the time - this could be classed as my favourite thing to do when chilling out with my fur babies....What I read is eclectic and diverse.....depending on my mood ! Got to love an iPad to download 1000's of books easily & on demand !!!
Movies & TV
I watch most things but I particularly love Marvel movies !!!! Oh, and thank god for Netflix because I am rarely able to watch an entire series on free to air TV !
Sport
Sports - I Don't play much but I am happy to be supportive ! I enjoy walking and at the other extreme.....Adrenalin sports or activities for a fun rush !!!