skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Clementine19

50, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking to spend time with someone special!

Description

I'm warm, witty, caring, loyal and enjoy good conversation and a few laughs. Looking for friendship, fun and hopefully more.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A warm, genuine and positive man who enjoys going out for coffee, movies, meals as well as spending time at home. A good sense of humour is a plus. Someone who would enjoy travelling in the future. There's a whole world out there!

My interests

Music
Music makes me feel good at any time. My favourites are U2, Coldplay, Foo Fighters, REM, Powderfinger and many more.
Reading
Mostly autobiographies and true crime, weekend newspapers.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies - comedies, drama, whatever. Also enjoy the State cinema with coffee/cake/wine before or after :) I like TV documentaries, medical shows, good comedies, especially British, and series such as Breaking Bad, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Outlander.
Sport
My involvement with sport generally extends to standing on the sidelines at kids' soccer, footy or swimming :) Do enjoy walking somewhere beautiful and interesting though.
Other Interests
I enjoy photography and creating memories for my kids, walking through the markets, travelling and people watching.