skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Looking001

53, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for friendship & company & .......

Description

I love to wake up and see the sun shining, I then start the day with a smile. I enjoy the simple things in life, like walking my pooch on the beach. I have lots of things on my bucket list to do & would be great to have someone to do them with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 61 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
23 years - 26 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School Degree, Some college, High School, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Almost anything except rap
Reading
Anything I can loose myself in
Other Interests
walking my dog

Contact Looking001

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me