skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Saggitarianlass54

63, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for my Romeo

About me - description

I have a great sense of humour. happy disposition, am a caring and responsible person and enjoy the company of my friends and family.

Travel to Melbourne periodically to visit my family and enjoy seeing the things that Melbourne has to offer.

I would love to see more of Australia and hope to, one day soon.

Love all types of music from classical to jazz and pop and enjoy going to shows.

I love the theatre and enjoy going to watch the Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra play at the Federation Concert Hall from time to time.

Love the country and have had a hobby farm in the past. So peaceful.

Not into one night stands. Please have a photo or send the photo password. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 24 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Large-ish, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma
  • Technical, Business Owner, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Tradesperson, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Good communicator, honest and trustworthy, great sense of humour, enjoys doing things together, likes to travel, values the importance of family and friends and romantic with nice eyes and a nice smile. Love the rural life as well as city living.

My interests

Music
Love all types of music from classical to pop. Enjoy going to concerts, theatre etc. Love Jazz and Rock N Roll.
Reading
When I get time, I like to read. Like to catch up with the news. Enjoy reading books based on true stories. Just finished reading Ugly and Stolen Time. Don't get a lot of time to read, but travelling on the bus to work gives me a great opportunity.
Movies & TV
Love movies with Jack Nicholson, Hugh Grant, Adam Sandler and Robin Williams. Love comedies, drama, anything except sci fi. Enjoy chick flicks such as PS I Love You and 27 Dresses. The Hangover was a really funny movie.
Sport
Used to be heavily involved in breeding, racing and showing greyhounds and horses. Just have one retired greyhound now and he is a cutie! Like watching the tennis and one-day cricket. Used to enjoy rugby league when I lived in Sydney.
Other Interests
Love to travel. Have been to the South Pacific twice on a cruise, Mauritius (loved it), New Zealand and recently went on a cruise from Perth to Sydney via Bali on Celebrity Solstice. Best cruise line ever. Have travelled to all States of Oz except WA and NT.