skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Stardust07

59, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
02 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a kindred spirit, who appreciates nature, the warmth of a crackling fire, sipping a glass of wine, star gazing whilst enjoying conversation.

Description

I enjoy life, its discovery ... not so thrilled with the harder lessons, but we have all been there and hopefully learned a thing or two...or three. I value honesty and integrity as these are the hallmarks of my life. I am very active and enjoy camping, travelling, reading, cooking, I love history / learning / researching - discussing any and all of life's mysteries.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 60 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Young at heart, active with a zest for living life.... Focus on the future - we all have a past......best not to be stuck there.... And of course that certain something, that little bit of magic ...

My interests

Music
80's, Moby, London Grammar, Celtic
Reading
Non fiction, history, world events, politics, crime......
Movies & TV
prefer intelligent, thriller, crime, mystery - also happy feel good life stories
Sport
watching on TV not so much...martial arts, surfing (used to) boating, fishing....
Other Interests
no time for fiction, enjoy true life stories about discovery, mystery world intrigue..... renovating, sewing, reading, cooking, history, travelling, camping, State Cinema, dining, family, outdoors, water pursuits....

Contact Stardust07

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me