skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nettie617

59, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
15 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Travelling well

Description

I enjoy listening to music, going to the movies and concerts (especially the symphony) and musicals. Special nights out such as a social event or a romantic dinner for two where getting dressed up, little black dress style and heels is expected is something I don't get many opportunities to do these days, but when I do I love it. I have a passion for travelling because meeting new people, exploring different places, learning about different cultures and languages is very fulfilling for me. I recently returned from an amazing trip to China where I trekked part of the Great Wall on my birthday. Learning a little of the local language is high on my agenda too. I speak a little French and Italian and hoping to get more opportunities to speak 'my' languages.
Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. This year I gained the title of Nannie Annie when my daughter and son-in-law produced my first grandchild, a baby boy.
My work is very rewarding, three days a week as an English as an Additional Language teacher. I work with refugee teenagers in a college.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 59 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
30 years - 33 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Senior Management, Management, Executive, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who is fun loving and keen to try new things. I'd love to meet someone to explore new places and share adventures as travel is an important part of my life. Spending time with family and friends and cooking together is also important.

My interests

Music
Classical, rock,
Reading
Non fiction crime, biographies, historical books
Movies & TV
News, documentaries, some comedies, some movies (not sci-fi)
Sport
Walking, swimming, bare-foot bowls (even though I'm not good at it), gym
Other Interests
Playing music - harp, learning violin, cooking

Contact nettie617

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me