skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Walking500miles (was Ando1)

35, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
23 Nov '16


“Looking for a slice of heaven - but really after the whole cake :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Genuine, honest down to earth kiwi. I also have a Swiss connection but was born and grew up in awesome NZ! I'm a relaxed guy, fit and active, I take delight in being romantic and keeping things fun, I work hard / play hard and think friends and family are key! Always up for a laugh and have a great group of friends here in Perth to socialize with.

I have grown up close to the beach on an awesome farm in NZ which has instilled good moral values and a great attitude to life and living it! As a kiwi farm boy I can throw my hand at anything so fixing things and building stuff is never a problem and I always enjoy having some DIY project on the go.

I really enjoy the outdoors hiking, climbing, abseiling, camping, exploring etc... and always up for a bit of adventure. I enjoy the odd rock climbing sesh at the indoor centers in Perth and if you're keen you're welcome to join me. During the week I try to fit in a game of tennis and have recently joined a fitness boot camp. I have spent some time traveling Australia and Europe which has been amazing but there's always room for more!. I'm attempting learn to surf and always enjoy anything to do with the water. I enjoy mountain biking when I get the chance - and any other excuse to get out into the wild. As much as I enjoy road trips and exploring my surroundings I can also be just as happy chilling out and enjoying a good movie with good company on the couch. I like to try to eat healthily as much as I can but have no particular diet. Am also expanding my culinary skills at the moment (albeit slowly) and look forward to having someone to critique my efforts :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 22 - 31 years old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Job role Professional
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A gorgeous smile and an easy laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

yip like it from heavy to light appreciate most generes always a right time and place. Can't sing to save myself but can play an instrument.
Clive cussler, JRR Tolkien, Barry Crump, All books by Matthew Reilly, Footrot Flats, The Alchemist, Adventure novels & Fantasy dragons wizards all that type of stuff. I'm a cant put a book down if I pick one up type of person and enjoy reading when I get the chance.
If I can I watch the Rugby any time the All Blacks are playing :)
Other Interests
Fishing all types, Kayaking, Tennis, Hang Gliding, 4WDing, Camping, Mountain Biking, Hunting, Surfing, Snowboarding, Rock Climbing, Snorkling, Running, Beach Volley, Rock & Roll dancing +...

Contact Walking500miles

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me