skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Male, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW
Last online:


“Young at heart and ready for the next chapter,”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


It is hard to write about myself but here goes.Born and breed in the southern suburbs of Sydney still have family and friends there, have lived and worked on the Gold Coast. Now living on the South Coast of NSW in a small coastal town, have been here for a number of years, to me it is an ideal life style but a change is not off the table. I`m honest down to earth and still working full time at the moment but plan to go part time soon. In my spare time I like to go surfing and walking.I would like to meet someone that likes the outdoors. I get a long with most people. I don`t mined Cooking with a wine or two.

I love my family and friends are important to me. I`m not looking for the perfect lady but some one honest down to earth and independent.I like the simple things in life and lots of laughter, I like to be spontaneous, my life is good but that special person is missing. I`m healthy and happy and house trained. I own a pair of shoes and a suit I brush up ok so I have been told and my friends say I look and act younger them my age.I think the only way to get to know someone is to meet chemistry is great but friendship is very important too.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 58 - 68 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, Mixed Race, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Indian, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Taurus, Aries, Scorpio, Virgo, Pisces, Cancer, Gemini, Leo, Aquarius, Libra, Capricorn
Personality Average Very Private, Very Social, Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel Black, Grey, Green, Other, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Bald Light Brown, White, Dark Brown, Black, Grey, Auburn, Other, Red, Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Student, Government, Education / Science, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Unemployed, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Retired, Mining, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate
Job role Other Professional, Executive, Tradesperson, Technical, Other, Business Owner, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Student
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Sikh, Anglican, Catholic, New Age, Jewish, Other, Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I`m looking for that elusive connection. Not looking for someone to look after me just someone who enjoys life and the outdoors, walking talking, Dining out and at home. Movies weekends away.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most music of today and yesterday Fleetwood Mac. Cold play Jimmy Barnes.Rod Stewart. Rolling Stones ACDC Plus many more.
Sunday papers magazines.
Movies & TV
Most movies mystery thrillers comedy and a little TV ABC
In my younger days have played a lot of sport but now I only surf which keeps me fit and young at heart,I started surfing at Cronulla 1963.
Other Interests
Walking movies love people watching. Weekends away. I have a small garden I potter in and redecorating my villa.

Contact Shoalhaven2535

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me