skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aleja3

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
13 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Fun and Passionate

About me - description

I am easy going person who enjoy simple things in life such watching the sunset or sunrise at the beach or in a park in the middle or a picnic, watching movies/series or spend time alone. I also enjoy explore new places and cultures. I love dancing, especially if it's Latin music. I am a family oriented person, quite perfectionist and a take very serious my studies and my work.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Colombian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a person who respect who I am and is willing to grow together to be better a person

My interests

Music
all kind of music but especially latin music, pop, rock
Reading
books that help you to enhance myself and my career
Movies & TV
all kind movies but especially comedy film
Sport
walkbushing, hiking, jogging, I love to watch colombian soccer matches.
Other Interests
I love to dance all kind of music, but especially latin music...I also love watching the sunset or sunrise, if they are close to the beach is even better.