skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
18 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for love

About me - description

I'm 30, love my job, have 3 dogs and beyond loyal to the special people in my life.
Looking for someone who makes me feel special, someone I can take on the world with.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Ed Sheeran, Celtic Thunder, Guy Sebastian, Shawn Mendes, Jessica Mauboy, Justin Timberlake, Pentatonix for a few.
Diana Gabaldon, Celia Ahern, J. K. Rowling, Phillipa Gregory, Monica Mcinerney.
Movies & TV
Most movies