skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CurlCurlDutchman (was DiveBuddy666)

46, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
08 Jan '16


“Easy going, down to earth and happy (well you know, most of the time) Not so easily stressed out.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life is good! When in good company, creating or listening to music, scuba diving, camping, hiking, skiing and swimming. O yeah, need to work too in between and even that isn't to bad is it?

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Dutch
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves life and is down to earth. Overlapping interests make things easier but no pressure or anything.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Probably described as alternative. Kind of lost interest in mainstream music. I love the sound & ritual of playing vinyl!
Not much time left alas, but I read mostly non-fiction and popular science
Movies & TV
Dark humor, drama or movies that do not try explain everything. I find TV not really satisfying but if there is great acting involved it works for me
Scuba diving, walking, swimming, skiing. Non-active: could watch an occasional Rugby match with friends
Other Interests
Keeping in touch with the family in Europe, creating music, travel, science, people, places

Contact CurlCurlDutchman

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me