skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Oct '15


68, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW


“looking for genuine partner someone with a sense of humour. will include a photo when I work out how to do so”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


fun loving likes to sing and dance. originally from the country like to travel
well educated work in the health profession.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 42 - 75 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW


Within 100km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Other, Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Blue Green, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Red, Light Brown, Auburn, White, Blonde, Bald, Grey, Black
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Defence / Emergency Services, Administration, Other, Retired
Job role Professional Other, Professional, Tradesperson, Technical
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone with a sense of humour pleasant personality and good humoured not afraid to show affection.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

sing some jazz, in fact a little of anything love Elvis Presley anything that sounds good
have read all of Jack Reacher books but like the classics good old Henry Lawson etc.
Movies & TV
action movies, tear jearkers a good story and good acting
Have played most sports love to watch tennis on tv soccer cricket
Other Interests
writing a family history, home renovation projects swimming in the ocean

Contact fungirl2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me