skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:

Skiandride (was Skiriderugby)

51, Male, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT


“I love to laugh! 8^)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I want to find someone special with whom I can share my passions. I get the most out of life through watching and participating in sport and spending time with friends and family...and my pets.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 40 - 49 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
15 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Senior Management
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone with whom I can share my passions for life and I can laugh with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love 80s music but also enjoy contemporary artists. I will often pick up my guitar and play along to the odd tune. I'm not a big fan of jazz but will mellow out with some classical/baroque on occasion.
I enjoy action books but don't tend to find much time to read due to my active lifestyle.
Movies & TV
I love watching sport and documentaries.
I played rugby union for several years and will occassionally pull on the boots. My passion is snow skiing and I enjoy horse riding. I jog most days and ride my bicycle to work. I like watching the rugby, both professionally and locally and love the footy...even though the Saints break my heart.
Other Interests
My three daughters and my two golden retrievers.

Contact Skiandride

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me