skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Divorced, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
06 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Not your ordinary woman. Looking for an intelligent, kind man - who likes dogs.


My outlook on life is to be kind to others and to do what we can to make the world a better place. I love animals and nature. I will save a drowning fly. I put cockroaches outside. Human rights and animal welfare are concerns of mine as well as our environment. I like to try and see the positives in life and see the funny side of situations.

My favourite music would have to be rock. I like a lot of the old stuff and some of the new. I try to be a vegetarian but not strict, though more than happy to be one if you'll do the cooking :)

I have grown-up children of whom I am very proud. Both my sons now live in different countries and I try and visit them every year or two (I have an amazing friend who looks after the dogs for me so that I can go and visit them). Because of my dogs, I need to live in a rural setting (though, I'd want to, even if I didn't have my dogs).

Science fiction movies are my favourite. For TV I prefer BBC rather than American most of the time (with many exceptions though). Australia puts out some good TV too. SBS has some good shows. I especially enjoy science documentaries. I often watch TV shows in my own time via iview etc from my computer connected to my big TV.

I am not a spring chicken and I do have some health challenges, though I try not to let that get me down, though it does slow me down.

I enjoy holding hands, cuddles in front of the fire and long interesting conversations. I haven't seen any live bands for a while and would enjoy doing that occasionally with someone special. If you'd prefer to see a play, I'd be into that too. I would love to find my soul-mate and best friend as life is always a lot more fun when shared.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 48 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Southern Region, WA Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Job role Business Owner
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping to find someone who is kind and thoughtful, can see the funny side of things while being interested in the world and enjoys intelligent conversation. Someone who doesn't need drugs or alcohol to enjoy life. Also, must like dogs - a lot!

Contact Kinta

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me