skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Andy1891

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Must have teeth!!!

Description

I'm a hard working, down to earth guy who loves a laugh.
I enjoy training and exercising but good food and a cold beer equally as much!

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children

What I'm looking for

someone who knows what they want out of life. A lady at times and happy to be a dag when it suits. someone that enjoys family, good food, the outdoors and having a laugh.

My interests

Music
I like a vast range of music. everything from rock, pop and even country.
Reading
I read the paper every day....does that count!?
Movies & TV
I watch mainly Sport. but I also love Seinfeld, cooking shows, game shows, the batchelor and batchelorette - no seriously.