skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beachesliving

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Easy going happy go lucky guy

Description

Athletic sporty kinda guy
Early riser and a night owl for the right occasions
I¿m an old fashioned open the door for a lady man
would love the company of a great woman to be my better half

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 27 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

adventurous, caring, feet on the ground with a splash of fun and adventure

My interests

Music
love the oldschool 80s and 90s rock
Movies & TV
action and thrillers anything to keep me on the edge of my seat
Sport
love sports playing and being part of a team

Contact Beachesliving

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me