skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A Man, Looking For A Women, Looking for A Man.


Looking for a best buddy, partner and darling all rolled into one to enjoy life's adventures, start a family and fall in loooove.

Currently working in the furniture industry as an upholsterer and also have a home business building websites and online marketing for small business.

I'm into camping, adventure bike riding, exercise on the beach and dinner with good company.

I'm handy around the house, cook healthy meals and have great stamina. :)

If you're at a similar stage in life, where you're over the games and ready to meet someone serious about family and future, then send me a kiss and lets see where this journey takes us.


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 26 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal woman is loyal, loving & girly without being high maintenance. She has a career she cares about & hobbys she enjoys & she'd like to create a healthy, loving family together with me based on love, respect & continual personal growth and development.

My interests

pretty old school with some new thrown in.
Personal development. Bible. Politics. History.
Movies & TV
I'm an 80's and 90's kid. I've seen all the good movies.
gym, surfing, skateboarding, mountain bike, footy
Other Interests
Home cooked meals, nutrition, poker, investing, camping.

Contact OneInATrillion

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me