skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tmv347

28, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
29 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for someone with opinions

Description

So! Selling myself on the internet to people I don't know. Let's try this.
If a dating site forced me to describe myself in my own words, I'd say I'm friendly to everyone but don't come out of my shell well in crowds. I love a good discussion with people who have opinions and stand by them. I'm happy all the time through a mixture of positive attitude and a pretty cushy life. I'm an engineer and really enjoy my work - there's nothing better than seeing something I designed come to life. My last gig was designing a satellite thruster in the US, now I'm with the navy.
My ideal day is spent on a quiet beach with a half-dozen friends followed by a back yard bbq or house party. I swim every day and would love to get out to national parks on the weekends to wander about and camp with the right people, it would be great if I could find a girl who was into that too.
I've just moved to the waterfront and want to buy a motorboat in the near future - if adventuring around Sydney harbour and the Hawkesbury river on weekends is your thing we'll get on well.
When I'm not working, travelling or exploring outdoors I enjoy cooking. I like to find recipes online or just throw things in a pot and hope for the best. There's always delivery pizza, right? Someone who likes to cook with a glass of wine and cool tunes would be awesome. I also enjoy games of all types (cards, sports, video, board etc) Cards Against Humanity and Ultimate Frisbee have been favourites lately.
I speak German fluently extra points for people I can German at.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 18 - 28 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal match is tall, slender and intelligent. She has opinions and will bring them out in conversation; she'll challenge where she doesn't agree. Happy to have an adventure, be it a trip to the beach, camping or further afield. Should want to see the world and be a little freaky in the bedroom.

My interests

Music
Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Hilltop Hoods, Slim Dusty, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Imagine Dragons
Reading
The Count Of Monte Christo Pillars of the Earth Farseer Trilogy A song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)
Movies & TV
Shrek Pirates of the Caribbean (first movie only) Studio Ghibli Pixar Dexter Scrubs
Sport
Swimming Rowing Tae Kwon-Du Mountain Bike Sailing Not a huge AFL or cricket fan. I'll watch it with friends if they're into it.
Other Interests
Travel!! Cooking Gardening Ukulele (I'm learning) Sailing Camping Skiing Being a potato on the couch with mindless youtube dribble.

Contact tmv347

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me