skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Last online:


“Keep on smiling ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Genuine guy, looking for an honest, caring down to earth cruisy type of girl, who likes to be active and enjoy life
Family and friends are very important to me and couldnt imagine my life without them.

I enjoy going out for a nice dinner with a beer or wine with friends and family, either locally at a pub or somewhere nice in town, honeysuckle etc.

I love summer and getting out near the water and going to the beach etc as much as possible, out in friends boats sking and wakeboarding

Love live music and going to the odd music festival or day on the green, and catching a band at a local.

I enjoy going for drives on the weekend for a casual lunch near the water like the brewery, or honeysuckle or heading up the bay or out the vineyards for a bit of wine tasting and a look around.

Try to stay fit by going for walks around the beaches and playing hockey, generally getting out and being active as much as possible

Live alone and have my own place which ive done a bit of renovating on myself.

If you want to know more and are up for a chat, let me know

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 24 - 40 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine girl, whos independent, caring, friendly, fun, likes to live a healthy active lifestyle, and most importantly honest.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything on JJJ, quite a varied taste in music, just no Justin Bieber, Reece Mastin, or One Direction rubbish hehe
Movies & TV
Pretty easy going will watch just about anything
Play Hockey regularly, the odd game of social Tennis, enjoy going for walks or a jog around the beaches.
Other Interests
Anything near the water, socialising with friends, trips away. Waterskiing, wakeboarding, beach etc

Contact newy101

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me