skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
24 Oct '16


“Tall, slim athletic build, blue eyes, positive attitude to life, well balanced, no baggage, caring, tactile, giving and still believe in chivalry.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Well what do I say about myself, balanced easy going personality, Aquarian, fun loving, good humour, dry wit, sensual and spiritual. Dark hair, blue eyes, have been told I'm reasonably handsome, unfortunately not Mel Gibson, slim build, usually well groomed and appearance proud.

Very romantic at heart, non-smoker and social drinker. Prefer quality to quantity. I am told I'm a good listener and like to treat my lady like a lady. Yes chivalry still exists.

I enjoy participating and watching most sports, gym, movies, wide range of music (from pop, jazz, right through to Classical and Opera), travel, love animals, horse riding, the outdoors, long walks along the beach and romantic interludes. Love just spending time with that special lady with plenty of cuddles as I am very tactile. I am very interested in alternative medicine and energy based healing.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 60 years old 48 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
30 yrs - 37 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
Religion Other Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish, New Age, Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An intillegent, attractive and independent person who has sorted out her past baggage. Someone who is confident with herself and has a positive happy attitude to life. She takes good interest in her health and is fit and active. Definitely a non-smoker.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Wide range of music from pop to jazz and classical to Opera
Fiction (wide range), fantasy novels (to escape), the odd detective murder mystery, "new age" and alternative medicine
Movies & TV
Whatever the mood is at the time, from thrillers to dramas, love stories and just plain simple entertainment.
Gym, Squash, swimming, horse riding, tennis and many others as opportunity permits, like to watch most sports and appreciate the skill of others.
Other Interests
Dancing - loved Ceroc now trying to master Tango, was learning Italian for fun, currently on hold

Contact Lancelot45

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me