skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“I have a stable and comfortable life and consider myself a nice guy looking for a nice lady to share my life with.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I think I have a lot to offer a potential partner. I am a very organised and tidy person with an honest, loyal, affectionate, caring and generous nature.
My daughters tell me I am ageing gracefully which I guess is a compliment.
Like everyone else, I like weekends away and love overseas travel. I have been fortunate to travel fairly widely however there are a lot of places still to see.
I am equally happy with a restaurant meal or a BBQ at home and can hold my own in any social setting.
I think that physical attraction is important (hollow as that may sound) however I also want to be best friends with my partner.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 48 - 62 yrs old
Location Lake Macquarie East, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
29 yrs - 31 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who wants a relationship where we are equals and we share the ups and the downs. I guess I am looking for honesty, loyalty and affection with a happy disposition thrown in. Financial independance would be good.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Wide ranging taste from 70's up to today with rock being the favourite. I enjoy live concerts. Not a rap fan.
Read fiction mainly but also enjoy biographies. Always have a book on the bedside table.
Movies & TV
Like a wide range of movies but enjoy comedies. Dont watch a lot of TV but again like comedies and try and catch the news when I can.
Enjoy a wide variety of sports.

Contact Unhappilysingle1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me