skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AJB99999

35, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Loving life down under...

Description

Hi there.

I'm an English guy loving life down under and looking for that special someone to share my adventures with. People who know me would probably describe me as laid back and very loyal. I love to have a laugh, eat out and get away whenever possible. Camping is big passion and I love to be outdoors.

In my spare time I love to cook, play golf, ride my mountain bike and get away for the weekends. But really, I'm game to try just about anything... Would love to get around to kayaking and taking trips away in this beautiful country. My job has taken me all over the world over the last 12 years, but it hasn't made an impact on what I still have to see. I changed jobs last year, so I now live and work in Perth, its the best decision I've made.

I also have a rescue dog called Pedro, so hopefully you like dogs.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 27 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height over 6'3/190 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a partner who has the same morals as I do and wants the same things for the future. I value loyalty and honesty above most other things. The ability to have fun and not take themselves too seriously but is also driven and ambitious.

My interests

Sport
Golf, Cricket, Mountain Biking and Football
Other Interests
Cooking, Wine, Camping

Contact AJB99999

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me