skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AdventuresViking

38, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Tall, blue eyed Viking with a warm smile who is adventurous, fun and active. Care to join me...? Your life is what you make out of it.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

New to Adelaide. Who is keen to show me a cool place for a coffee or a drink? Always keen to make new friendship but won't turn down a playful flirt.

Genuine, Smart, Intelligent, well-travelled and 6'3 tall.

I'm into fitness, water-sports (sailing & scuba diving), outdoors activities, camping, 4wd, hiking, motor biking, travelling and flying.

I've got a optimistic outlook on life and always up for a bit of fun and adventure.

* I have a good sense of humour despite my my friends might disagree at times.
* Travel of all kinds is a big part of my life have enjoyed exploring many vast cultures and live in many different countries
* Enjoy spending quality time with my friends and making new friendships.
* A huge appreciation for the great outdoors and sports of all types such as scuba diving, ocean racing, camping, 4WD, bush walking. Always up for a challenge.
* An ocean lover - what's better than watching the sunset over the ocean?
* Always keen for a intelligent conversation and solve all the world issues over a glass.

My motto is simply to enjoy life to the fullest... this is the real thing, it's no dress rehersal.

Being a glass half full person, who is driven by positivity and being proactive in my life.

Seeking a woman who is a well grounded, has integrity, is happy in her own skin and likely sharing similar interests to mine.

Ready for the next step? What do you have to lose? :)

At a glance

Summary

AdventuresViking's

Details

AdventuresViking's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 28 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Danish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Fit and healthy. A positive person who thinks of solutions rather than excuses. Someone who's curious to keep learning in life, and who has intelligence. A woman with good business mind is a bonus.

My interests

Reading
News, Fitness, Health, Investing, Real Estate, Professional development.
Movies & TV
Don't have a television and if I had one, it would most likely just collect dust in the corner!
Sport
Anything outdoors. Skiing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving, kayaking, love bush walking and I gym regularly, any outdoor physical exercise
Other Interests
Fitness and Health, Flying, Hiking, Travelling, being outdoors, Camping, Squba diving, Motorbike riding, Sailing, Real Estate, Investing, Self Betterment & Intelligent conversation.I have a broad mind and like learning and expanding my horizon of interests.

Contact AdventuresViking

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me